Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
David Alevi, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

David Alevi, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Grand Concourse, Bronx, NY

19 total reviews

Dr. David Alevi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Alevi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCIS S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good
ANN CHARLOTTE R.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Alevi is thorough and takes time to explain what is happening. I am so appreciative that he suggests practical and simple steps to take to feel better. He is a good listener and a great doctor!
FRANCISCO N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent
ZARIF S.
Submitted 10/30/19
He is a good Dr very humbled
Gilberto P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good experience and treat people very efficiently
HAMILTON H.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Alevi is very atrentive and provides the information needed to understand what is going on with my eyes..
Sobeira G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Alevi is professional and compassionate. He takes his time, and listens. His staff is courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Alevi. I am very thankful that he is in our community.
Germania P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Awesome
Zuleimy D.
Submitted 10/06/19
Good
PAUL S.
Submitted 10/01/19
My kids love the experience.
ANAIYA S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Love it. Very welcoming
YEZENIA V.
Submitted 10/01/19
Love it really professional
Ivette R.
Submitted 09/29/19
Excelente profesional conocedor de su profesión. Personal y ambiente bueno
KARLA R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Friendly professional and fast. Secretary very nice as well.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 09/20/19
convenient location, courteous and pleasant staff! everything made clear and a grand slam on selection of frames!
BENITA M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excelente
MARTINA V.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great job
MELODY M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Friendly environment. Dr Alevi was clear in communication and very helpful.
Nikaury C.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was great